|
Alright, I've been getting e-mails 2-4 times a day with the following message.
Hello thesecretangelofsl@yahoo.com,
We have received your request to join the Candys_pics_cams_movies8315
group hosted by Yahoo! Groups, a free, easy-to-use community service.
This request will expire in 7 days.
TO BECOME A MEMBER OF THE GROUP:
1) Go to the Yahoo! Groups site by clicking on this link:
http://groups.yahoo.com/i?i=ewgtgxsht1kzciwmkhophd5uhjzmbicr&e=thesecretangelofsl%40yahoo%2Ecom
(If clicking doesn't work, "Cut" and "Paste" the line above into your
Web browser's address bar.)
-OR-
2) REPLY to this email by clicking "Reply" and then "Send"
in your email program
If you did not request, or do not want, a membership in the
Candys_pics_cams_movies8315 group, please accept our apologies
and ignore this message.
Regards,
Yahoo! Groups Customer Care
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
Is there anyway to block this? I've reported it as spam I can't tell you how many times and to be honest, it's really starting to bug the heck out of me.
|